Testimonial Star Rating - 691321
by Robert Bauserman - 6/22/2018
These folks go above and beyond when renting from them. I had some last minute needs and they met them with perfection. I can't say enough great things about Grand Event Center!! This is my second year hostung my event and won't use anyone else!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 691322
by james saville - 6/14/2018
Super professional, friendly, and great prices. 5 stars all the way around for the entire grand rental crew
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 691320
by Gina Ensogna - 6/9/2018
Knowledgeable and friendly staff was very helpful and timely on getting my order ready. The show room is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this business.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 751001
by Pam Watson Wolfrey - 6/9/2018
We have used equipment rental numerous times and always good results. This is our first time using the event rental. As a person that has worked...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 618988
by Michelle Miller - 4/11/2018
Unbelievably helpful staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618976
by Molly Connolly - 3/13/2018
Had a wonderful experience working with them. They went above and beyond to get everything just how I wanted it to be and were very personable and friendly. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618980
by Matthew Burkhart - 3/13/2018
Excellent service! I rent equipment from them regularly and purchase chains and chainsaw supplies as well. They are friendly and always helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618982
by Johnathan Jeune - 3/13/2018
Top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618972
by Katie Hubbard - 3/13/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Grand Event Center to throw my best friend a wedding shower. All of the staff, especially Anne, was more than helpful and accommodating! Everything was delivered and set up right on time and looked just as promised. I would recommend them to anyone! I will be back in the future. Thank you for such amazing service and for making sure my best friend had the most special day!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618977
by Stephanie Bassler - 3/13/2018
Grand Event Center always come to mind when I am planning a party for anything I may need. Very Friendly staff, lots of rental options and great customer service. I highly recommend them!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618978
by Jason Palermo - 3/13/2018
Excellent customer service, very helpful staff. The threat of rain was enough for me to rent a tent, because I had gotten the tent, there was no rain. I would definitely use them again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618973
by Randy McVean - 3/13/2018
This is my "go to" event team. We get things on time and well presented. This company is dependable and always eager to go above and beyond to help us make a positive and pasting impression. I was forced by my own bad planning to use another company once...and discovered just how good Grand Event Center really is. Never again! I'm their customer for life!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 626541
by Carlton Wilt - 2/7/2018
Just called there to ask about rentals for a party at our home. Very helpful and friendly. Seemed very willing to help and not pushy or over bearing.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 618986
by Cecilia Jones - 8/15/2017
It was a pleasure to work with Grand Event Center for our wedding in June 2017. We had to build the entire setup from the ground up, and we couldn't have done with without the help of Annie & Joel at Grand Event Center. They stayed in communication with me throughout the process, answering my questions, allaying my worries, and making little changes whenever circumstances required. They took all the guesswork out of planning a huge event, and our wedding was amazing as a result!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618984
by Felicia Owens-Smith - 8/15/2017
I love working with Grand Event Center. In fact I feel the service has gotten more personable since they separated the Grand Rental Station and Grand Event Center. I love working with Joel and Annie and they always try to accommodate my request and often go the extra mile.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618981
by Tracy MIhalic - 8/15/2017
I have had the pleasure of working with Grand Event Center on numerous occasions. As a local caterer, I always send my clients to their wonderful establishment, because of the variety and quality of products, and you cannot beat their prices. All my clients rave of their excellent customer service and attention to detail. They have saved our company with numerous events where I needed last minute supplies. Joel and Annie and all the staff that I have encountered are always there and willing to make any event a great success! I highly recommend Grand Event Center for all your rental needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 751003
by McKenna Kendrick - 7/27/2017
The staff at Grand Event Center are always super helpful and attentive to the needs of their clients! Working with them makes my job as an event...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 618987
by Lai Yan Li - 7/16/2017
The staff is AWESOME.....we rented an ice cream machine from Grand Events and the staff was super helpful and explained everything we needed to know to operate the machine. Also, this is a mom and pop shop, so if you are looking for a friendly, honest, helpful, and reasonably priced place to rent your equipment for your event, I highly recommend Grand Events!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618985
by Marina Caruso - 6/16/2017
I can't say enough great things about Grand Event Center and the staff. We rented tent, tables, linens, dance floor, and several other wedding essentials and from contract to delivery and setup, the staff was accommodating and communicative! Grand Event Center is truly so knowledgeable about this industry. Luis (sp?) with the delivery crew was amazing and extremely helpful. Thank you SO much!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 751002
by Patti Ogle Solenberger - 5/16/2017
A big shout out to the Grand Event Center for their awesome job at Jackie and Drew's wedding. From the table linens to the ginormous lighted tent...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 720971
by Robert B. - 5/15/2017
Josh and company were professional, friendly and helpful. Even with the Brush Mower from hell, they were able to accommodate my needs and did so at no cost. I'll definitely be going back...though I hope I get the easier to use brush mower next time.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 720981
by Ashley M. - 7/18/2016
Joel, Josh, Annie and everyone else at Grand Rental are amazing!!! I had to change my rental order so many times and they were always so patient with me each time! They went above and beyond to help me out with my order and they made the process incredibly easy. They definitely made my life SO much easier. They dropped off and picked up the equipment exactly when they said they would and they were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone planning a big event! You will not regret it... I promise they will take some of the stress out of planning a party! Thank you for everything Grand Rental!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 720982
by Paula R. - 6/15/2015
This is such a great company! Very friendly and welcoming environment! Their service and equipment offered is top notch. Anything you NEED is right here, and with the people that are there to help - just puts the icing on the cake. I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 720973
by Elizabeth S. - 1/9/2015
Josh was such a gentleman, helping this sad newcomer with great heart and sensitivity. I am forever grateful to him and Grand for making me feel like I have a home with caring folks. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 720974
by Rich H. - 9/5/2013
I had great, friendly service. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to the staff.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 721104
by christina.safrithallameyer - 4/8/2013
We drove about 45 minutes to rent a tiller from them. So glad that we did! They were very helpful and some of the nicest young men that we've ever met. Their price was very reasonable and they went above and beyond what was expected of them.
Go to Testimonial on YP
Star Rating - 5 by 10 raters [Show +]